Top Ten Tuesday – 10 Most anticipated books of the second half of 2017:

toptentuesday        Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the broke and bookish.

This week’s theme is Top Ten most anticipated books for the second half of 2017.

 

  1. Now I rise (#2)  by Kiersten White:

22817331

I really enjoyed the first book in this series and am definitely looking forward to reading this one at some point.

2. Ash and Quill (#3) by Rachel Caine:

30956356

Rachel Caine is one of my favorite authors and while I haven’t read Paper and Fire (#2) yet I am already planning on reading Ash and quill once i get to the second one hopefully.

3. The library of fates by Aditi Khorana:

32766747

I’ve heard a lot about this one and it looks very interesting.

4. Tower of dawn (#6) by Sarah J. Maas:

31450852

After reading #5 in this series I am definitely looking forward to Tower of Dawn although it will probably be a while before I get to it.

5. Warcross (#1)  by Marie Lu:

29385546

I am looking forward to reading this one at some point as it sounds really good.

6. Immortal reign (#6) by Morgan Rhodes:

23367265

I haven’t finished reading Crystal storm yet but I am already looking forward to reading immortal reign.

7. La Belle Sauvage (#1) by Philip Pullman:

34128219

I was so surprised to hear that this was coming out this year and I am really looking to seeing what happens in this trilogy.

8. Forest of a thousand lanterns (#1) by Julie C. Dao

33958230

I have been seeing this one around and it looks really good. It will probably be one that i will get to some time next year but I am looking forward to reading it.

9. What to say next by Julie Buxbaum:

30199656

This one sounds pretty good and I am looking forward to reading it.

10. The fallen Kingdom (#3) by Elizabeth May:

32498439

I haven’t read the second book yet but I plan to read it in the next couple of months or so and then I can start on this one after it comes out. It looks really good and I can’t wait to see how this trilogy ends.

 

What are some books that are coming out later this year that you are interested in?

 

Marybeth

This entry was posted in reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Top Ten Tuesday – 10 Most anticipated books of the second half of 2017:

  1. Pingback: It’s Monday! What are you Reading? June 5, 2017: – Marybeth's bookshelf

Comments are closed.