Bout of books 19 – Day 6 update:

kcxhegz Yesterday was a very good reading day as I was able to make a lot of progress with A court of mist and fury and I also made a little bit of progress with a Clash of kings (#2).

Book read from: A court of mist and fury (#2) by Sarah J. Maas

Pages read: 276 pg.

Total Pages read: 1,066

Books finished: 0

Total books finished: 2

So far today I have made a lot of progress and I feel confident that I can finish a court of mist and fury (#2) by tomorrow morning as I only have a little over 100 pages left. I will most likely finish a clash of kings (#2) later next week as well.

 

This entry was posted in reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bout of books 19 – Day 6 update:

  1. Pingback: It’s Monday! What are you Reading? May 15, 2017: – Marybeth's bookshelf

Comments are closed.