It’s Monday? What are you Reading? March 6, 2017:

it2527s2bmonday25212bwhat2bare2byou2breading

It’s Monday? What are you Reading? is hosted by Kathryn at the bookdate. This is where you can talk about what you have read, what you are currently reading, and what you are about to read.

This past week was very busy with school as I had a test on Wednesday and a paper due on Saturday that I was able to finish. I did finish a couple of books that were pretty good. ON Saturday I also went out to dinner and stopped by Books A Million on the way home and ended up buying 3 books that I am really excited about although I probably won’t be able to start them until May after I finish school.

This week won’t be as bust but I have started thinking about what I will write for my research paper so I will also have to start that this week. I also have a major project in my Website design class that is due on Friday that I have to work on along with a couple of things for my online class as well.

What I read last week:

from Kindle TBR:

16116760

This is the first time that I have ever read anything by Natasha Preston and it was pretty good. I will definitely try to read some of her other books hopefully later in the year.

From TBR:

14811468

I am not a huge fan of short stories but this one was okay. There were a few that I thought were okay and others that I thought were very good.

From Kindle TBR:

20427449

I finished this one over the weekend and it was okay. I’m not sure if I will continue the series or not yet but if I can get the second book I may try it.

 

Currently reading:

From TBR for paper:

247960

I started this one for my research paper in my English class and so far it is okay. I hope to finish this one by the end of the week or so.

Review:

30679683

I’ve made some more progress with this one over the weekend as well. I am hoping to read some more this week hopefully.

From TBR:

12930

I’ve just started this one and right now I  am not sure about it but I am hoping to make some more progress with it this week hopefully.

Netgalley book:

31020402

I’ve also started reading this book and so far it sounds pretty good although I’ve only just started  the first chapter.  I will hopefully try to work on it this week.

Up next:

From TBR;

6574102

From Netgalley:

222968221

So this is what I have planned for this week. I am hoping to finish Relentless and maybe Clotel: or the President’s daughter but I am also hoping to finish a few more books as well.

What I posted last week:

March Book Haul

 

What are you planning on reading this week?

