It’s Monday! What are you reading? February 27, 2017:

it2527s2bmonday25212bwhat2bare2byou2breading

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is hosted by Kathryn at the bookdate. This is where you can talk about what you have read, what you are currently reading, and what you are about to read.

 

This week has been pretty busy with school but I was able to slow down during the weekend and make some progress with some of the books that I had on my kindle. This week I have two tests and a paper to turn in so I will be busy doing homework this week. I also have a major project with my Website design class that is due next week so I will spend the weekend working on that as well once I get all of my other homework done.

 

What I finished last week:

205789401

The Iron Trial (#1) by Holly Black & Cassandra Claire

I didn’t like this one as much as I wanted to but I am going to pick up the second one at some point.

9361589

The night circus by Erin Morgenstern

I’ve been reading this one since last November and I finally decided that I would try and read it this month. I didn’t enjoy it as much as I really wanted to but I am glad that I was able to read it.

 

Currently reading:

247960

I have to start reading this one so I can start my rough draft for my research paper which is due by the end of the month so I will be starting this one this week as well.

30679683

I’ve made a lot of progress with this one lately and so far it is interesting. I am hoping to work on it some more by the end of the weekend.

 

Up next:

31423684

I got this one on netgalley last week and I am hoping to start it hopefully later this week.

12930

I am also hoping to start this one this week as well as it will help to finish a few challenges that I am working on in Goodreads.

I probably won’t be doing any posts this week with all of the homework that I have but I did do my February Wrap-up/ March TBR: post for the month.

What do you guys have planned for this week?

 

 

