It’s Monday! What are you Reading? February 13, 2017:

it2527s2bmonday25212bwhat2bare2byou2breading

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is hosted by Kathryn at the bookdate. This is where you can talk about what you have read, what you are currently reading, and what you are about to read.

This past week has been busy as I had a couple of tests later in the week that I had to study for and some other things popped up as well. Today I went out for dinner and did some shopping for some new shoes and got some other stuff as well although i am thinking about ordering some more books from Amazon that I have been hoping to get but I haven’t fully decided on what I want to get yet. This semester I’ve also started a website design class and i have been thinking about changing my blog around but I haven’t figured out what I want to change and i am also thinking about doing some coding as well. I may do a separate post later this week about that though. I do have a couple of things due for my online class this week but I do have to start reading my book for the research paper that I have to do for my English class.

I wasn’t able to finish any books this past week but I was able to make some progress with a couple that I have been hoping to finish and am hoping to finish them this week.

Currently reading:

278832141

I got about halfway with this one by this afternoon but I am not sure if I will be able to finish it before I have to return it. I have put a hold on it again though so I will probably get it again by the end of the month.

22510983

I made a lot of progress with this one over the weekend so i am thinking about finishing it in the next couple of days or so. It is okay so far.

Up next:

247960

I have to start this one for my research paper so i am thinking about starting this one depending on how much homework i am able to finish for my other classes.

33126987

I received this one for a review from the author so I plan on starting this one tomorrow as well hopefully.

So this is what I have planned for this week. I am not sure if I will have a TTT up this week or not but I am hoping to have a couple of posts up by the end of the week.

What do you plan on reading this week?

This entry was posted in reviews. Bookmark the permalink.