It’s Monday! What are you reading? January 30, 2017:

it2527s2bmonday25212bwhat2bare2byou2breading

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is hosted by Kathryn at the bookdate. This is where you can talk about what you have read, what you are currently reading and what you are about to read.

This past week has been pretty differentt as I have had some unexpected things happen and i have been busy with school as well. Tomorrow will be a short day for me as I only have work and then I will have a quiz to do for my online class. I will have to start studying for a couple of tests that I will have for the next week. I still can’t believe that it will be February but I am really excited about the new month.

 

What I read last week:

203091751

 

I’m not usually a fan of short stories but I thought that I would try this one and was surprised by how much I enjoyed it. There were a few stories that I enjoyed but there were also a couple of different stories as well. This is one I would definitely recommend.

24465724

I enjoyed this one a lot more and can’t believe that it took me so long to get to it.This is one I would definitely recommend for anyone who loves The Selection series.

What I am currently reading:

12872080

I made a lot of progress with this one over the weekend and am hoping to finish it in the next couple of days or so.

 

250812611

I picked up this one from the library last week and am really excited about it. I’ve only started a couple of pages but I am hoping to work on it this week.

20578940

This is another one that I have started but I haven’t made a lot pf progress with it although I am hoping to work on it this week.

 

Up next:

247960

I haven’t been able to get this one yet but I am hoping to try one more place before I get it on Amazon this week.

9888775

I will be starting this one later in the week as well hopefully.

 

So this is what I have planned this week. I will have some homework on Tuesday that I will have to do but I am hoping to finish a couple more books this week and I will also have a TTT and my Wrap-up/TBR for February up as well.

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? January 30, 2017:”

Comments are closed.