It’s Monday! What are you Reading? December 5, 2016:

it2527s2bmonday25212bwhat2bare2byou2breading

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is hosted by Kathryn at the bookdate. This is where you can talk about what you have read, what you are currently reading, and what you are about to read.

I haven’t done this post in a while as the last time I was able to finish a book was toward the beginning of November. Lately I’ve been busy studying for exams and tomorrow is my last. I was able to finish a couple of books yesterday afternoon and i plan on finishing another book this afternoon after I study for my history test that I have tomorrow afternoon.

What I read lat week:

7247856

This one was alright. I’ve had it on my shelf for a couple of years and it was only 177 pages so I was able to finish it pretty quickly and I also needed it for a lot of challenges on Goodreads too.

7539827

This was another book that i have had on my shelf for a while and have tried to read it before but didn’t get to.

 

What i am currently reading;

16299991

I am very close to finishing this one but it is slow going. I am hoping to finish it this afternoon though

28260587

I was very surprised that i was able to get this one at the library this month but I am very excited to be able to read it. I probably won’t start it until tomorrow after my test although I have started a couple of pages.

25861945

This one is also very slow and it has definitely taken me a while to get into but I am 30% into it on my kindle and am hoping to finish it sometime this week.

10572

I have been trying to read this one for a while and so far I have read only a few chapters. i am hoping to finish this one in December although it may take me a little longer.

 

Up next:

18718848

I brought this one with me to school today so i can start it but I am thinking about finishing  a couple of books on my kindle first before I start reading this one.

24885636

I will probably start this one later this week when i start break since it is pretty thick but so far it sounds pretty good.

 

So this is what i have planned for this week. i may be able to finish a few more books along with these as I am also heading over to my grandparent’s house next Monday and hope to have a few books finished by then but i am not sure.

I hope you guys have a wonderful week!

This entry was posted in reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Monday! What are you Reading? December 5, 2016:

  1. Kathy Martin says:

    Empire of Storms is on my stack. I should get to it sometime in December. I also read Hunger a few years ago. I think I’ve read all of that series. Come see my week here. Happy reading!

    Like

    • Thanks! I was really surprised when i was able to get empire of storms since it usually takes me a long time to get to newer books but I am really excited to start it.
      I hope you enjoy it when you read it! 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.