It’s Monday! What are you Reading? November 7, 2016:

it2527s2bmonday25212bwhat2bare2byou2breading

It’s Monday what are you Reading? is hosted by Kathryn at the bookdate. This is where you can talk about what you read last week, what you are currently reading and what you are about to read.

This week has been pretty slow as I have had a lot of homework lately but I was able to finish a couple of books and make some progress with a couple of others. I will be gearing up for exams soon so i am not sure how much reading I will be doing in the next couple of weeks but I do hope to make some progress with some books that have been on my shelf for a while.

 

What I read last week:

15791085

This one was definitely better than i thought it would be and I would highly recommend it if you like fantasy and historical fiction.

25483489

I received this book from the author for a review and it was pretty good. I will have a review up in the next couple of days
What I am currently reading:

I decided to drop The Lonely hearts club for right now because it is due back at the library soon and i haven’t really read it that much. I plan on picking it back up again next year.

13450088

I am about halfway in this one as i was able to make some progress with it this afternoon and hope to finish it by the end of the week. It is very good so far

28321033

I saw this one on Netgalley and have been trying to start it but I haven’t been able to yet. I am hoping that I can start it this week.

 

Up Next:

25861945

I picked this one up on my Overdrive account but i am not sure about it yet. It will work for a few challenges on Goodreads so I am hoping to start it soon.

So this is what I have planned for this week. I will have a review up for Hunt for the Horseman and I am hoping that I will be able to post a Top Ten Tuesday tomorrow as well but I am not sure if I can yet.

What are you guys planning on reading this week?

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading? November 7, 2016:”

Comments are closed.