It’s Monday? What are you Reading? October 24, 2016:

it2527s2bmonday25212bwhat2bare2byou2breading

it’s Monday! What are you Reading? is hosted by Kathryn at the bookdate. This is where you can talk about what you read last week, what you are currently reading, and What you are about to read.

 

This past month has been pretty slow with reading as I have been busy with school lately. The good news that i had the entire weekend off so i was able to catch up on some books that i have been working on and got some more homework done as well.

 

What i read last week:

7488244

This book turned out to be a lot better than I thought it would be. I am definitely looking forward to getting the second book although it might be next year before i can read it.

 

What I am currently reading:

27190613

I’ve made a lot of progress with this one in the past couple of weeks but it is slow going. I do have about 15 chapters left so i am hoping to finish it in the next couple of days or so.

15791085

This one is also slow going but I have made a little progress with it. I will probably finish this one by the end of the week.

 

Up next:

28321033

I received this one from Netgalley a while back and have been planning on reading it for a while now. I will probably start this one some time this week.

6609714

I picked this one up at my library a while back and haven’t gotten to it yet. I will probably start this one over the weekend depending on how much homework i can finish during the week.

 

so this is what i have planned for this week. I”m not sure how much I will be able to finish but I am hoping to finish And I darken in the next couple of days. I will also have a Top Ten Tuesday post up tomorrow hopefully.

I hope you guys have a good week!

 

